New Beginnings

And so the story begins…

Welcome to the official blog of EWE by Sikora!

It all started with the first trip to Poland in February this year when a friend, having seen my personal pair of slippers wondered whether, on the off chance, I could grab her a pair, you know, as I was there…? Of course I was more than happy to oblige and frankly, owe Susie rather a lot as it certainly got me thinking! 

Image

 

And so, I came home brimming with ideas but no idea about what happened next! Cue, Mum. A lady who knows about business and a wealth of other things, but perhaps more importantly, a lady who speaks Polish! 

In short, a number of buying trips, various samples and lots of emails later we have reached where we are today- the start.

I hope you will join our journey and love our product just as much as we do!

Jo x

Leave a Reply

